Immute Ad
close

The next 100 people to upload a video to NepTime will receive 25 IMT and 250 points ($5)! Just make sure to update your BNB wallet address for IMT donations on your settings page.

Immute Ad

Up next

The Leslie Kopp Group - Retirement Communities in Delaware Beaches

15 Views 06/04/24
The Leslie Kopp Group
The Leslie Kopp Group
Subscribers
0

⁣A realtor with The Leslie Kopp Group would be delighted to help you discover what retirement communities in Delaware Beaches offer those searching for a wonderful balance between leisure and activity, all within just a few hours from family members and friends. Many of the communities in our coastal towns offer beautifully designed homes and world-class amenities such as golf courses, pools and water parks, tennis facilities, restaurants and fitness facilities.

The Leslie Kopp Group
33298 Coastal Highway, Unit 4, Bethany Beach, DE 19930
(302) 541-5207

My Official Website: https://www.bestofbethany.com/
Google Plus Listing : https://www.google.com/maps?ci....d=794778884857137119

Our Other Links:

retirement communities Delaware Beaches: https://www.bestofbethany.com/beach-retirement.php
Bethany Beach property: https://www.bestofbethany.com/bethany-beach.php
North Bethany real estate: https://www.bestofbethany.com/north-bethany.php
South Bethany homes for sale: https://www.bestofbethany.com/south-bethany.php
Ocean View DE homes for sale: https://www.bestofbethany.com/ocean-view.php
new homes Selbyville DE: https://www.bestofbethany.com/selbyville-west-fenwick.php
Sea Colony homes for sale: https://www.bestofbethany.com/sea-colony-west.php
homes for sale in Dagsboro DE: https://www.bestofbethany.com/dagsboro.php
Millville By The Sea homes for sale: https://www.bestofbethany.com/millville-by-the-sea.php
Dewey Beach realtors: https://www.bestofbethany.com/dewey-beach.php
homes for sale in swann cove Selbyville DE: https://www.bestofbethany.com/swann-cove.php
Fenwick Island homes for sale: https://www.bestofbethany.com/fenwick-island.php
bayview estates Selbyville DE: https://www.bestofbethany.com/bayview-park.php
condos for sale at bear trap dunes in Ocean View Delaware: https://www.bestofbethany.com/bear-trap-dunes.php
homes for sale in the refuge Selbyville DE: https://www.bestofbethany.com/refuge-at-dirickson-creek.php

Service We Offer:

Property Management
Real Estate Management
Realtor

Follow Us On:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thelesliekoppgroup
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thelesliekoppgroup/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/group_the44294
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/TheLeslieKoppGroup/

Show more
Immute Ad

 0 Comments sort   Sort By


Up next